Long Term Care
Insurance Underwriting
logo1

Employee Directory

Phone: (212) 239-4020      Fax: (212) 268-9167


Joe Jukic  
President - Partner
jjukic@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 22


Serge Assayag  
Vice President - Actuary & Partner
sassayag@pieofny.com  ::  Ext:


Adam Kriveloff  
Underwriting & Case Design Consultant
akriveloff@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 21


Angie Villaluz  
New Business & Underwriting
avillaluz@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 25


Laurie Canvisser  
New Business & Underwriting
lcanvisser@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 26


Cristina Rivera  
Policy Service & Support
crivera@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 24


Joe Diaz  
Commissions & Accounting
jdiaz@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 23


Jeffrey Carr, CLU  
Underwriting & Marketing
  ::  Ext: