Long Term Care
Insurance Underwriting
logo1

Employee Directory

Phone: (212) 239-4020      Fax: (212) 268-9167


Adam Kriveloff  
President
akriveloff@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 21


Joe Jukic  
Vice President
jjukic@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 22


Joe Diaz  
Commissions & Accounting
jdiaz@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 23


Angie Villaluz  
New Business & Underwriting
avillaluz@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 25


Laurie Canvisser  
New Business & Underwriting
lcanvisser@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 26


Lori Callegari  
New Business & Policy Services
lcallegari@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 28


Cristina Rivera  
Licensing & Policy Services
crivera@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 24


Jeffrey Carr  
Marketing & Underwriting
jcarr@pieofny.com  ::  Ext: 27